Feedback

"As a dental office manager it is important to keep abreast of what's going on with patients and staff at all times. These radios are the best thing ever! Not only do they work well but they are comfortable to wear. I have left the office many times still wearing my radio and headset! Thanks for providing superior customer service as well as an excellent product!"
Pam R. Cary, NC

Read more testimonials>
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Two-Way Radio Sales & Service in Fort Walton Beach FL
Return to Company Review Page
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Making a handicapped athlete happy May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Bryan Blomquist from Lynbrook, NY United States  
I run a program called Long Island Sled Hockey for physically and mentally handicapped individuals. One of our players has a heart condition and us deaf. These two items have made this young man a more integral component of his team, enabling him to shift on and off ice with his "line", keep him on sides when appropriate and just make him a better hockey player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products and Customer Service May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Braunfels, TX United States  
This is my 2nd order from Custom Earpiece and I couldn't be happier (My dog ate my first one order).  There products are great and work as advertised and the outstanding customer service is second to none. This site will be my go to for all my radio accessories.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Equipment ordered May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Lars Lindgren from Los Osos, CA United States  
We received our equipment as Jeremy had reviewed with me. Ordering was easy and the product arrived with in a few days. We appreciate and rely on these radios to keep our office running as precise as possible. We will be continued customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Centurion May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Ellis from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
I love doing business with custom earpiece. They have a record of what I order, and am able to re-order on the go. I am very hard on my ear pieces and have used the warranty with no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery replacements May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I was very pleased with the company's willingness to replace a few of our batteries at no charge to us. Scott was very pleasant to speak to and our batteries arrived in two days. We've always had great luck with our purchases and experiences with customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new radios May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Truhe from Chico, CA United States  
We have been using your radios in our office for many years and have really liked them.  When it was time to order new ones, your representative recommended one he felt would work best in our office.  They were ordered, programmed and received in a very timely manner.  
We LOVE them! They are more compact than the previous radios; more comfortable and more quiet.  They fit our needs exactly. We are VERY satisfied.
Plus, we were told that we can send back our old radios and that they can be programmed to synk with our new radios and used as back ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Semi Custom Earmold May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Customer Service was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Krystle Morris from Paramount, CA United States  
We ordered some more parts for our current radios and we did not know what they were called and it was hard to describe but the representatives knew exactly what we were talking about and were easily able to place our order with no hassle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great overall experience January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Marilyn Ancheta from Alameda, CA United States  
I order from Custom Earpiece for all my needs. They give the best world class customer service and you never get automated response. What questions or comments I relay they will definitely get back to you with 24 hours or less. Products are long lasting and #1 in the industry. Before I discovered their website, I went through 6 headsets in a 12-month period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service December 15, 2013
Reviewer: James Jones from Bonaire , GA United States  
Ordered an mic/earpiece for my XTS 5000 and use it religiously. When I ordered this, the shipping showed 7-10 days. I was surprised to find it in the mailbox two days later.

I had a small problem with the mic being muffled after using it for approximately 6 months. I sent an email on a Sunday morning, making the company aware of my issue. I received an email from the president of the company within a couple of hours. On a Sunday!! I was completely surprised. I received a replacement that following Tuesday. With customer service like this, it really shows that they care about their customers and products. They have definitely won my future business!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items