Feedback

"As a dental office manager it is important to keep abreast of what's going on with patients and staff at all times. These radios are the best thing ever! Not only do they work well but they are comfortable to wear. I have left the office many times still wearing my radio and headset! Thanks for providing superior customer service as well as an excellent product!"
Pam R. Cary, NC

Read more testimonials>
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Two-Way Radio Sales & Service in Fort Walton Beach FL
Return to Company Review Page
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Service October 31, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Cullen from Newark, CA United States  
I have ordered equipment from your company and have recommended your Company for Several years now, You are quick and accurate and if there is any problems later, you replace with no questions. Stand up Company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Radios (CE450) October 27, 2016
Reviewer: John Sanchez Jr from Las Vegas, NV United States  
We have been using the CE450 radios for about a year now.  Our team of videographers are using the radios as they shoot love events here in Las Vegas.  These radios do a good job transmitting/receiving in casinos and other heavy concrete type buildings.  

The case of the the CE450 is very rugged and strong.  They stay secured to us when wearing them on our belts.  The controls of the radios are durable and easy to work.  The battery last from 8hrs-10hrs.

I would recommend this model radio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Radios! October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra C from Cornwall, ON  
We are using these radios in our dental office and they are great.  The Sentinel earpiece is very comfortable.  Above all, I have to say that the service at Custom Earpiece is top notch.  I get quick responses to my questions and fast shipment - and I'm in Canada.  Great product - great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK United States  
I was not sure if I needed a entirely new earpiece and radio connector or if I needed to just replace a part on mine. I spoke with a very helpful lady who listened to my issue suggested I just get a replacement part which was significantly cheaper. It worked and all is well! Very professional, easy to get a hold of, and knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatest gear essential October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Marilyn Ancheta from Alameda, CA United States  
I worked in various night clubs and this has got to be an essential earpiece when I work. I have bought so many for my other guards because efficiency is a must. Communication is of the essence. I could not work without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just recently purchased October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Clark from Peoria, AZ United States  
I have bought products from here before but it has been a number of years. I was prompted to buy this one from my Sergeant as he has used this for years. Very satisfied with the product. Worked well at a loud professional sports event and was pretty discreet. Will be using again in the next few weeks but don't see any reason why it would not perform just as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Kent Brown from Irving, TX United States  
Good product, fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for the job June 29, 2016
Reviewer: martin white from Worthing, West sussex United Kingdom  
This throat mic is perfect for my job as security that must remain completely discreet it's ideal not having to to press and hold a mic on my shirt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Tetrault from Somerset, MA United States  
Been using this product for years only had to buy a new one due to my own fault and breaking my old one. Also this is a great company to work with and stand by their product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very useful June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Erica Breeden from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
We have had a great experience so far using our custom earpiece black diamond radios! Very efficient when it comes to getting in contact with team members that are working in a different building and we need assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items