Return to Sentinel - K1 - All Black Diamond/Kenwood 2-Pin
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life Changer August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Landis Foitik from Missouri City, TX United States  
These radios were recommended by several veterinary practice managers as, "Life Changers," for their practice. Very glad I took their advice! Our communication through out our practice has dramatically improved. Wish I would have ordered them years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sentinel Earpiece April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Dr. Lacy Boggs from Thorntown, IN United States  
Sentinel Coiled Tube Earpiece

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service!! March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Emmanuel Hernandez from Mission, TX United States  
I've been a customer of Custom Ear Piece for about 2 years now. Any time I've encountered any problems with a product (very few), their support  has been super helpful and ready to find a solution. They will accommodate to your needs. I've had the pleasure of hosting the owner of the company in my office on several occasions. That's commitment!
I'm very happy with my CE420 radios and the Sentinel-K1. Thanks for everything Dave!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Always Friendly Service October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Diana Jones from Moorepark, CA United States  
Always a pleasure calling Black Diamond.  Consistent good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Diamond Radios January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Lingle from Newcastle, OK United States  
We are enjoying our radios. Jeremy Johns was very helpful to work with. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2018
Reviewer: David Johns DMD from Puyallup, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products - Great company August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Dr. Heather Steyn from Livermore, CO United States  
I love this company - have been working with them for my large business since 2013 and have only had wonderful experiences! Excellent customer service, great support for the products and very honorable warranty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Radios February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Probst from Belvidere, IL United States  
The radios themselves are nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Quality At An Affordable Price July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Emery from Jonesboro, AR United States  
These are by far the best earpieces that I've ever used.  They are very comfortable and easy to use.  The cord length is great and there is no binding or pulling.  I'm replacing all of my security teams earpieces with these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ear piece April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Truhe from Chico, CA United States  
New button for us...very practical. Much better for a dental office than the one previously purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items