Return to BlackDiamond CE420
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products Greater Service June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Meg from Parkersburg, WV United States  
Winding Road Kennel is a boarding kennel that can accommodate 150 dogs and/or cats.  We need to communicate with our kennel techs in a very noisy environment.  These radios are the first products we have used that lasted more than a year, under very difficult service conditions: not only noise, but rambunctious dogs, bad weather, being dropped in water buckets, etc.  The radios and earpieces hold their own against these challenging conditions.
The service from Black Diamond is even better than their products.  We have returned items that worked (we just couldn't figure them out), we have called for help (mostly for advice) we have made additional orders.  The service reps are terrific:  patient, professional and above all helpful.  They know their stuff and have never laughed at our ignorance.  But they usually laugh at my jokes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Eastwood from Hugo, OK United States  
I manage a busy veterinary practice and communication between staff in the front and back of the clinic is paramount to things running smoothly. We were previously using radios we had purchased from Amazon and had constant problems from the radios breaking to the ear pieces going out. We have had our Black Diamond Radios for approximately 4 months and absolutely love them! We have had no issues. Best of all, I was able to customize the type of earpiece for different positions within the clinic. The quality of sound has been leaps and bounds better than what we previously had. Tyler was excellent to work with. He not only walked me through everything while purchasing, but he has checked up on us to make sure everything is running smoothly multiple times. He has replied to emails within 24 hours and answered any questions I've had. We are very happy with our purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Radios April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Alexis from Albuquerque, NM United States  
The radios are great.  They give employees a much easier way to communicate as a team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Radios we have used December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Monaghan from Woodbridge, VA United States  
We have used so many different types of radios over our 14 years in business and none of them have been very clear or worked very long. We just purchased our first black diamond radios 3 months ago and they have been amazing! The sound is amazing and clear, they are sturdy, and easy to use. We are very happy we chose to go with Black Diamond!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jarrod Grzesiak from Mt. Pleasant, SC United States  
The Black Diamond Team is amazing from start to finish. Extremely responsive, knowledgeable and kind!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repair October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Brown from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Quick service, fast repair.  Appreciate being able to have ample radios for all staff with minimal interruption.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding site to buy from! September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Gene Roumell from Midland, TX United States  
Not only is the product fantastic, the service is even better.  Mike, the gentleman who was helping me, went out of his way to make sure my new radio worked correctly with my existing setup.  Thank you Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BlackDiamond CE420 July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Hale from Humble, TX United States  
Scott DeMoss takes great care of me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CE 420 radio May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Ray Jacobs from North Canton, OH United States  
Great product
Great service
Jeremy Johns is a great rep.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items