Return to Semi Custom Earmold
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ear Piece Order April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Bruce Schmidt from Gresham, OR United States  
I can't speak highly enough about the customer service I have received while making this order. Upon placing the order I was concerned about the size and a sales rep told me not to worry. He gave me his direct line and asked me to call if it wasn't correct. The size was too small, I called, and he had shipped a new set based on my voicemail. Great Job and will come back for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Semi-Custom Earmold- Comfortable for patrol March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ,  
Comfortable for patrol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Semi-Custom Ear Mold July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Contratto from Talladega, AL United States  
My staff prefer these earpieces over the stock round ones.  They're definitely more comfortable.  It's worth having a few different sizes on hand to see what's most comfortable.  
Also, Customer Service with these guys is top notch!  Super responsive and helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products June 19, 2020
Reviewer: david alpers from fayetteville, NC United States  
I have been using these products for many years in my law Enforcement career. Quality products, affordable prices and lighting fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Diamond earpiece October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Emigh from Melbourne, FL United States  
Amazing 👂 piece don't even know it is there. Comfortable, fits perfect, and you can still hear both from the piece / someone talking to you at the same time. 5 out of 5 thumbs up for me Great Product Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My staff love them October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Ben  
I have a dental office with 6 staff members. Everyone prefers these over the stock ear pieces. More comfortable, more stable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Carlos Lopez from Tampa, FL United States  
Fits perfectly and stays in the ear not like another brand I bought from another company. This earmold is actually above standard and stays in my ear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy ear piece August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Ed B. Velasco from Orange Park, FL United States  
These ear pieces slowly mold to your ear over time to become more comfortable. Work really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Ed from PA United States  
Soft type  material helps form to your ear better then most out there. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Carmen Garceau from Vero Beach, FL United States  
I phoned them over weekend to get some info prior to placing online order.  I got prompt, polite info and received my order quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items