Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Customers Say

"As a dental office manager it is important to keep abreast of what's going on with patients and staff at all times. These radios are the best thing ever! Not only do they work well but they are comfortable to wear. I have left the office many times still wearing my radio and headset! Thanks for providing superior customer service as well as an excellent product!"
Pam R. Cary, NC

Read more testimonials

Customer Product Reviews

Below are just some of the many customer product reviews we have received over the years.

 

Great product

June 29, 2016

Reviewer: Michael Tetrault from Somerset, MA United States

Been using this product for years only had to buy a new one due to my own fault and breaking my old one. Also this is a great company to work with and stand by their product.

very useful

June 20, 2016

Reviewer: Erica Breeden from Baton Rouge, LA United States

We have had a great experience so far using our custom earpiece black diamond radios! Very efficient when it comes to getting in contact with team members that are working in a different building and we need assistance.

6 Staff Member Complete Dental/Medical Communicati

June 16, 2016

Reviewer: Connie Black from Taylors, SC United States

I have bought 5 of these and have been very happy with them.

Making a handicapped athlete happy

May 24, 2016

Reviewer: Bryan Blomquist from Lynbrook, NY United States

I run a program called Long Island Sled Hockey for physically and mentally handicapped individuals. One of our players has a heart condition and us deaf. These two items have made this young man a more integral component of his team, enabling him to shift on and off ice with his "line", keep him on sides when appropriate and just make him a better hockey player.

Products and Customer Service

May 24, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Braunfels, TX United States

This is my 2nd order from Custom Earpiece and I couldn't be happier (My dog ate my first one order). There products are great and work as advertised and the outstanding customer service is second to none. This site will be my go to for all my radio accessories.

Equipment ordered

May 24, 2016

Reviewer: Lars Lindgren from Los Osos, CA United States

We received our equipment as Jeremy had reviewed with me. Ordering was easy and the product arrived with in a few days. We appreciate and rely on these radios to keep our office running as precise as possible. We will be continued customers.

Centurion

May 24, 2016

Reviewer: Robert Ellis from Casa Grande, AZ United States

I love doing business with custom earpiece. They have a record of what I order, and am able to re-order on the go. I am very hard on my ear pieces and have used the warranty with no issues.

battery replacements

May 24, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bakersfield, CA United States

I was very pleased with the company's willingness to replace a few of our batteries at no charge to us. Scott was very pleasant to speak to and our batteries arrived in two days. We've always had great luck with our purchases and experiences with customer service.

new radios

May 24, 2016

Reviewer: Mark Truhe from Chico, CA United States

We have been using your radios in our office for many years and have really liked them. When it was time to order new ones, your representative recommended one he felt would work best in our office. They were ordered, programmed and received in a very timely manner. We LOVE them! They are more compact than the previous radios; more comfortable and more quiet. They fit our needs exactly. We are VERY satisfied. Plus, we were told that we can send back our old radios and that they can be programmed to synk with our new radios and used as back ups.

Semi Custom Earmold

May 24, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous Person

Customer Service was excellent

Good product

May 24, 2016

Reviewer: Krystle Morris from Paramount, CA United States

We ordered some more parts for our current radios and we did not know what they were called and it was hard to describe but the representatives knew exactly what we were talking about and were easily able to place our order with no hassle.

great overall experience

January 7, 2015

Reviewer: Marilyn Ancheta from Alameda, CA United States

I order from Custom Earpiece for all my needs. They give the best world class customer service and you never get automated response. What questions or comments I relay they will definitely get back to you with 24 hours or less. Products are long lasting and #1 in the industry. Before I discovered their website, I went through 6 headsets in a 12-month period.

Excellent Service

December 15, 2013

Reviewer: James Jones from Bonaire , GA United States

Ordered an mic/earpiece for my XTS 5000 and use it religiously. When I ordered this, the shipping showed 7-10 days. I was surprised to find it in the mailbox two days later. I had a small problem with the mic being muffled after using it for approximately 6 months. I sent an email on a Sunday morning, making the company aware of my issue. I received an email from the president of the company within a couple of hours. On a Sunday!! I was completely surprised. I received a replacement that following Tuesday. With customer service like this, it really shows that they care about their customers and products. They have definitely won my future business!

C240

July 22, 2013

Reviewer: Pam Rehl from Cary, NC United States

As a dental office manager it is important to keep abreast of what's going on with patients and staff at all times. These radios are the best thing ever! Not only do they work well but they are comfortable to wear. I have left the office many times still wearing my radio and headset! Thanks for providing superior customer service as well as an excellent product!

the right product at riight price

March 15, 2013

Reviewer: Carlos F Rentas from Orlando, FL United States

Prompt shipping, no hassles!

Customer Service

February 18, 2013

Reviewer: Craig Barker from Bloomfield, NM United States

I am very pleased with the service I received from the staff. They were very pleasant to deal with. I received my items quick and had no issues.

Recent Order

February 14, 2013

Reviewer: James Taplin from Simpsonville, SC United States

My sales rep, as always, was very helpful!

Great service

February 3, 2013

Reviewer: David K from Palmerton, PA United States

Your website is put together very nicely. Thank you for your fast delivery.

INCREDIBLE!

February 3, 2013

Reviewer: Christopher Ferris from El Paso, TX United States

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE.. I WILL NOT USE ANOTHER COMPANY.. VERY INFORMATIVE, ATTENTIVE, AND HELPFUL...

Outstanding experiance

February 3, 2013

Reviewer: Patrick from Albion, MI United States

My overall experiance with this organization was excellent! the product is phenominal, fits perfect, and is of high quality! Better yet their customer service is second to none! I will continue to come back to them for years to come and am recommending this product to all in my career field of law enforcement!

Easiest experience ever

August 10, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salt Lake City, UT United States

Order was so easy and it came faster then we had expected. We won't be buying anywhere else.

Great Customer Service

June 26, 2012

Reviewer: Mike Solarczyk from Natick, MA United States

I like dealing with you. Fast and great service.

Awesome

May 23, 2012

Reviewer: Karen Trusty from Smyrna, TN United States

We always have get great service and products from you guys. Could not ask for more.

Messenger Coiled Tube Earpiece-M1-All Motorola 2-P

May 12, 2012

Reviewer: Mike Click from Georgetown, OH United States

The product was as described. On-line ordering was fast and easy. Shipping was extremely fast and the on-line notices and product tracking were very conveneint. I would recommend this company and will use them for future radio needs.

Centurion LE - M2 -

May 12, 2012

Reviewer: Gordon Beck from Chantilly, VA United States

The ordering was easy and was delivered very fast. The ear piece works great and is exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend ordering from Custom Earpiece. Will do business with them again when more earpieces are needed. Thanks again.

my recent headset purchase

May 8, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Astoria, NY United States

This is not my first order with this company,I am a continuing customer.The product is great,works perfectly and is well made and extremely durable,as well as guaranteed.I used to go through at least 4 headsets a year until I found Custom Earpiece.The shipping was also amazing 10 minutes after I placed my order my headset was packed up and ready to be shipped!Thanks guys i look forward to a long lasting business relationship with your company.

Very good experience

May 8, 2012

Reviewer: Curt Lueck from Federal Way, WA United States

Delivery was very quick and the product worked perfectly as described on the website. I was very pleased with the experience and have since made additinoal orders.

Great service, great equipment

April 9, 2012

Reviewer: Richard Mobley from Coulterville, CA United States

Have purchased several items through custom earpiece and never had a problem. They provide excellent service, fast and dependable. As for the earpiece itself it's great. Used a stinger earpiece for years and then the department issued a look a like that drove me crazy trying to keep it in place. I used my new stinger the first day it arrived and never felt it on my ear. Will never use another.

Very good experience

March 16, 2012

Reviewer: Curt Lueck from Federal Way, WA United States

Delivery was very quick and the product worked perfectly as described on the website. I was very pleased with the experience and have since made additinoal orders.

You ask about quality?

March 10, 2012

Reviewer: Anthony Vellat from North of the Arctic Circle, AK United States

I use this product in Alaska. The tepature is -65 degrees below zero. It just keeps working were other havent. Thank you for this great item.

great shipping

March 10, 2012

Reviewer: paul stickler from livermore, CA United States

you guy are the best i like how fast u shipped to me and easy to work with will tell my friend to buy from you and i will buy more from you guy

Customer Service

March 10, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States

Fast, very good.

Excellent & Prompt

March 7, 2012

Reviewer: Christos Kaletsis from Astoria, NY United States

This is my second order, delievered quickly, no problems. I have recommended this site to co-workers who also have made purchases.

Great Customer Service

March 7, 2012

Reviewer: Christopher from Goose Creek , SC United States

Fantastic product as always. I had actually screwed up my order. I ordered the product on a sunday and I called the next day to have it fixed. I spoke with a person not a machine when I called, he placced me on hold for about a min, fixed my mistake and I still recieved my order by Thursday. I love the customer service I recieve.