Return to CENTURION - M1 - for Motorola
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product, even better customer service May 24, 2022
Reviewer: ROB from Brooklyn, NY United States  
my headset gets about 60 hours of heavy use per week.  After about 5 years with my last headset, I decided to try a new model.  Within an hour, Mike at Black Diamond Radio called to tell me that the new headset I had just ordered would not work with the same walkies as the headset I purchased five years ago.  I was amazed that Mike had looked back at my previous orders and called me to make sure I was ordering what I needed.  Highly recommended business.  Thanks Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Go To Headset May 24, 2022
Reviewer: D Lee from NJ United States  
I've been in the film industry for over a decade and this headset has been through it's share of extreme weather conditions, from 100 degree F summers to 10 degree F winters. The clarity of sound is unmatched and it's ruggedness is why this has been my go to headset. I'm also a huge fan of their personal customer service. You'll always speak to a real person the phone and they're more than willing to help you with whatever issue you may have. I'm a loyal customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Hillel Meltzer from Brooklyn, NY United States  
What a pleasure to experience such professionalism. I'm a set-electric. The service with this company is outstanding. Communication / questions and product all surpassed my expectations. Shout out to Mike for all your help and patience. The earpiece delivers. Pushing in to talk and when finished can be heard by a subtle audible click alerting me of both when I'm live and not. Other units Ive tried don't allow this and Im always left wondering a bit If I'm being heard.
There's also a great feel to the unit. Super light but substantial enough to grab and operate efficiently. 5 stars for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coiled Tube Earpiece for Motorola 2 pin November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Navajo Tate from Ashville, NC United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Golf tournament earpiece November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northridge, CA United States  
This ear piece worked great with our motorola radios while working on the golf course during a tournament.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Centurion Coiled Tube Earpiece for M1 - M March 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Worth the little extra money rather than buying the cheap ones on Amazon that don't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coiled earpiece Comfort February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
These adapted to our Motorola Radios very well and cut down on the static-easy to use and easy to conceal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earpieces for BPR-40 Radios May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Wydrick Hill from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Working with Jeremy over the past couple of years has been nothing short of amazing.  I'm on the West coast and the Custom earpiece is on the East coast.  They provide the highest level of customer service and delivers consistently.  Great Job CustomEarpiece and and big high five to Jeremy, you are the man.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earpieces March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jody Doyle W fort lauderdale from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Excellent product and customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Centurion LE earpiece September 3, 2012
Reviewer: Harrison Christensen from Cookeville, TN United States  
After going through ear piece after earpiece at the local outdoor store, I finally came across these while doing a search. I started out with just a few testers for my staff and they love them! Not one issue with them, they are durable, clear sounding and just what I needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items