Return to Sport-Style Semi Custom Earmold
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite Earpiece April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Alexis from Albuquerque, NM United States  
These are an employee favorite because they are not noise canceling so employees had an easier time hearing everything around them.  They were also more comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfort for your ears February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Marilyn Ancheta from Alameda, CA United States  
I have to wear an earpiece for 6-8 hours a night. These are the best for comfort and direct hearing. I totally say these are a must

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great earpiece January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Stine from Escondido, CA United States  
Soft, fit well, comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sport Style Earmold December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Laudie from EMPORIA, KS United States  
I have to order many different kinds along with Right and Left ear, we all enjoy Custom Earpiece to make sure we can communicate throughout the day. It takes a few days to get use to having something in your ear, but after the learning curve, they are so comfortable I forget to take my ear piece out at the end of the day and end up wearing it home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earmold October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Clark from Peoria, AZ United States  
Much better than the standard white kind of ear plug that goes in your ear and does not allow for any ambient noises. This allows me to hear what is happening on the radio and still carry on a conversation with the person I am dealing with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earpiece October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Gahmal Walton from Lithia Springs, GA United States  
This earpiece is great! Nice fit.. Never moved during activity and it made using a radio natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 business coordinator September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy Aldis from Dundee, illinois  
love the custom earpiece. Very comfortable and easier to hear through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earpiece March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Martin from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
So far so good, fits fine (medium), and is comfortable.  Only wear for a couple of hours at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Great Fit! March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Attn Reneé from Sparks , NV United States  
I have found the Sport-style Earmold a fantastic addition to the Earmold product line. The ability to change from right to left is a plus and the soft silicone is very comfortable no matter what I may be doing. I also like that it functions just like the semi-custom skeleton in providing the ability to hear without having to adjust.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Completely Satisfied October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Bob Z from Barberton, OH United States  
The product is a first class piece of equipment. I have ordered from this site a few times and have never been disappointed. I always get what I ordered sooner than expected and their service is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items